# **LEADERS FROM INCEPTION TO NOW**

	NAME	PERIOD	POSITION
1	Dr. BRODRICK ERIBO	Sept 1992 Sept 1998	PRESIDENT
2	MR. FRANK GUOBADIA	Sept 1998 Sept 2000	SECRETARY GENERAL
3	MR. BENSON UWUMARONGIE	Sept 2000 Sept 2004	SECRETARY GENERAL
4	MR. OSAGIE ODEH	Sept 2004 Sept 2008	SECRETARY GENERAL
5	MR. SAMUEL ISOKPONWU	Sept 2008 Sept 2010	PRESIDENT
6	MR JOHN IDEHEN	Sept 2010 Sept 2012	PRESIDENT
7	ELDER FRANKLIN OMORUNA	Sept 2012 Sept 2016	PRESIDENT

## **ENAW FIRST EXECUTIVE COUNCIL: 1992-1998**

	NAME	POSITION
1	Dr. BRODRICK ERIBO	PRESIDENT
2	MR. ERIC IDUMWONYI	VICE PRESIDENT
3	MRS. FELICIA IZEBVIGIE	SECRETARY
4	MR. DAN ASEMOTA	ASSISTANCE SECRETARY
5	MR. EDWIN EDEBIRI	FINANCIAL SECRETARY
6	MR. S. EKE	TREASURER
7	MR. SAM OMEDE	PUBLIC RELATION OFFICER

## **ENAW FIRST PARLIAMENTARY COUNCIL: 1998-2000**

	NAME	POSITION
1	MR. FRANK GUOBADIA	SECRETARY GENERAL
2	MR. IVIE OSIFO	ASSISTANT SECRETARY GEN

### **ENAW SECOND PARLIAMENTARY COUNCIL: 2000-2002**

	NAME	POSITION
1	MR. BENSON UWUMARONGIE	SECRETARY GENERAL
2	MR. JOSEPH UWUBAMWEN	ASSISTANT SECRETARY GEN
3	MR. FELIX OGUA	CULTURAL DIRECTOR

### **ENAW THIRD PARLIAMENTARY COUNCIL: 2002-2004**

	NAME	POSITION
1	MR. BENSON UWUMARONGIE	SECRETARY GENERAL
2	MR. JOSEPH UWUBAMWEN	ASSISTANT SECRETARY GEN
3	MR. ALEX IGBINEWEKA	CULTURAL DIRECTOR

### **ENAW FOURTH PARLIAMENTARY COUNCIL: 2004-2006**

	NAME	POSITION
1	MR. OSAGIE ODEH	SECRETARY GENERAL
2	DR. BRIGHT AREGS	ASSISTANT SECRETARY GEN
3	MR. ALEX IGBINEWEKA	CULTURAL DIRECTOR

#### **ENAW FIFTH PARLIAMENTARY COUNCIL: 2006-2008**

	NAME	POSITION
1	MR. OSAGIE ODEH	SECRETARY GENERAL
2	DR. BRIGHT AREGS	ASSISTANT SECRETARY GEN
3	MS. AUGUSTINA IYARE	CULTURAL DIRECTOR

### **ENAW SECOND EXECUTIVE COUNCIL: 2008-2010**

	NAME	POSITION
1	MR. SAMUEL ISOKPONWU	PRESIDENT
2	MR. SOLOMON UWADIARE	VICE PRESIDENT

3	MRS. MARIAH HANNA	SECRETARY
4	MR. CHARLES OVIAWE	FINANCIAL SECRETARY
5	MRS. ABIEYUWA ERIBO	WOMEN AFFAIRS COORDINATOR
6	MR. USUNOBUN EGHAREVBA	TREASURER
7	MRS. AUGUSTINA IYARE	CULTURAL DIRECTOR

# **ENAW THIRD EXECUTIVE COUNCIL: 2010-2012**

	NAME	POSITION
1	MR. JOHN IDEHEN	PRESIDENT
2	MR. NOSA AGHO	VICE PRESIDENT
3	MR. CHARLES OVIAWE	SECRETARY
4	MRS. AUGUSTINA IYARE	ASSISTANT SECRETARY
5	MRS. ESTHER THOMPSON	WOMEN AFFAIRS COORDINATOR
6	PRINCE VICTOR EHUE MR.	CULTURAL DIRECTOR
7	GOERGE OMOGUN	TREASURER
8	MR. ISAAC ASEMOTA	FINANCIAL SECRETARY

# **ENAW FOURTH EXECUTIVE COUNCIL: 2012-2014**

	NAME	POSITION
1	ELDER FRANKLIN OMORUNA	PRESIDENT
2	MRS. KATIE SALAMI	VICE PRESIDENT
3	MR. CHARLES OVIAWE	SECRETARY
4	MRS. AUGUSTINA IYARE	ASSISTANT SECRETARY
5	MRS. ESTHER THOMPSON	WOMEN AFFAIRS COORDINATOR
6	PRINCE VICTOR EHUE	CULTURAL DIRECTOR
7	GOERGE OMOGUN	TREASURER
8	MR. ISAAC ASEMOTA	FINANCIAL SECRETARY

# **ENAW FIFTH EXECUTIVE COUNCIL: 2014-2016**

	NAME	POSITION
1	ELDER FRANKLIN OMORUNA	PRESIDENT
2	MRS. KATIE SALAMI	VICE PRESIDENT
3	PRINCE VICTOR EHUE	SECRETARY
4	MRS. ESTHER THOMPSON	ASSISTANT SECRETARY
5	FRIDAY ENOYE	TREASURER
6	MR. OSAGIE IGBINOSUN	FINANCIAL SECRETARY
7	MR. ROMEO OMIGIE	CULTURAL DIRECTOR TREASURER
8	MRS. STELLA EJEDAWE	WOMEN AFFAIRS COORDINATOR

#### **ENAW SIXTH EXECUTIVE COUNCIL: 2016-2018**

	NAME	POSITION
1	MR. EDISON OYIBOKE-OSIFO	PRESIDENT
2	MRS. BOSE OVIASU	VICE PRESIDENT
3	PRINCE VICTOR EHUE	SECRETARY
4	MR. FRIDAY ENOYE	TREASURER
5	MR. OSAGIE IGBINOSUN	FINANCIAL SECRETARY
6	MR. ROMEO OMIGIE	CULTURAL DIRECTOR
7	MRS. STELLA EJEDAWE	WOMENS AFFAIR COORDINATOR

#### **ENAW SEVENTH EXECUTIVE COUNCIL: 2018-2020**

	NAME	POSITON
1	MR. EDISON OYIBOKE-OSIFO	PRESIDENT
2	PRINCE RIBADU MOMOH	VICE PRESIDENT
3	MR. FESTUS EHIOZOMWANGIE	SECRETARY
4	MR. PETER ATAKPU	TREASURER
5	MISS ROSMARY OBANOR	FINANCIAL SECRETARY
6	MR. OSAGIE IGBINOSUN	CULTURAL DIRECTOR
7	MRS. ADESUWA OBASOHAN	WOMENS AFFAIR COORDINATOR